Upcoming Events

See our full Calendar of events.

Dave Sellers, Pastor — dave@crosssound.org

Dave O’Connell, Pastor — daveoc@crosssound.org

Josh Brouwer, Youth Director — josh@crosssound.org

Marit Krueger, Church Life Director — marit@crosssound.org

Penny Daniels, Office Administrator: — penny@crosssound.org

Sheryl Toph, Bookkeeper — bookkeeper@crosssound.org

Curtis & Grace Romjue, Worship leaders — cromjue@gmail.com

Office: 600 Ericksen Ave NE Suite 210
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 11748
Bainbridge Island, WA. 98110
Phone: (206) 842-6898